Baton Rouge, Louisiana

The Little Man in the Map is made up of five states, the fifth one just under Arkansas, is Louisiana.

Louisiana became our 18th state on April 30, 1812. It is bordered to the west by Texas; to the north by Arkansas; to the east by Mississippi; and to the south by the Gulf of Mexico.

Baton Rouge is the capital of Louisiana and is located on the eastern bank of the Mississippi River.

Use the full screen facility to make the puzzle larger and use your mouse or arrow keys to rotate the pieces. Click on and drag a piece to place it where you want it. The Ghost Icon creates a work space for you and the Image Icon places the image where you can easily refer to it.